Hello, Exams.

Blogging seems quite redundant nowadays. I’m only doing this because it appears to be a constructive distraction. I should be studying, I really should.
They are back. Today I stocked up on stationery. I’ve run out of excuses now. Pshhh. Must get down to it.

12 days to go for me to get another year older. This year has been exciting. So many new ideas and so much fun. Yay.

What more to say? I don’t know. Why are you here? Go away. Stop reading. I have no idea where this is going. Honestly. You should really give up.
You’re still here. Wow. Good job. Here, have a cookie. It’s delicious, I promise. Like the rain. Or a pink sky with a rainbow.  Or a field of yellow flowers. Or the beach.
The beach. I miss the beach.

I should get going now. You too? Yes, that’s what I thought. Finally. Thanks, though.

P.S: In keeping with the countdowns, Taylor Swift’s new album releases in 21 days and Gossip Girl is back in a week. Wheeee! Best birthday month ever! Except for the exams. But shhh.
Thank you. You are lovely. Now go buy me a present.

Leave a comment